Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sLisaCD 57 / T
"best of both worlds"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2009

To view all of
rm_sLisaCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sLisaCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cd4thelotofyou
Online NOW!
California, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
BBW382
Nevada, United States
vcc66
Nevada, United States
a661cdslut
California, United States
luckypudle
Nevada, United States
vanessakimcd
Nevada, United States
Asslikethatyum
North Dakota, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_sLisaCD 57/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Both worlds for the best people
Introduction
[COLOR red]i love kink--.o-o Now, here I am. i used to feel like a sissy (ok i am) but i love feeling girly and hot. (Y) i would like to learn how to be dominant, but until then, i am a total bottom grl, and supervision, rules and submission rock my world.-giggle[/COLOR]{=} I love to role play and almost never tire of it. why shouldnt adults play like we did back then? S0 we will! i will be and remain;[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] Your fantasy' Lisa[/COLOR][COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Ideally, my ideal playmate should be ideal. They are creative,know just what they want and what they like i'm naturally sub to Females and just cream when they are instructive, severe, demanding,cruel, condescending and superior because of their natural gender. i learn from this and adore them for it. i like girlfriend time too. Men should be communicative of their fantasy desires and i can switch more easily for them.

I like age play with both and play younger. i've yet to be with or entertain and assist a couple, but the thought of it is magic.

reach out and touch me - U won't be disapointed.

omg, this is making me hot.

kisses,

Lisa
?*

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: