Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nichodl2012 64 / 37 / C
central mo, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2014

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nichodl2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Ireland, Ireland
rm_nichodl2012 64/C
central mo, Missouri
Attractive Single Caucasian, Gentleman - 50, 5'9, 165lbs, average body, 9” cut. Attractive Single Caucasian lady - 50, 5‘6, 120lbs, athletic body. Attractive Afro-American Single lady, 24, 5’2, 100lbs, very athletic body - clean ddf, 420 friendly. all bI, girls will only play when brother is present.friends do play on their own, m/m. m/mf, mmm, wmw ETC. would love to have the opportunity to fulfill your fantasies. looking to broaden our horizons. anything but pain or potty sports. please message if interested. try us. you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person passionate and open minded

  • 64/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • central mo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: July 22, 1958 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None