Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_neha_4fem 55 / 54 / C
"descent b/m couple looking for descent b/m couple/female for descent b/m relations"
ajmer, Rajasthan, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
rm_neha_4fem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_neha_4fem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wesharewpg
Manitoba, Canada
shahida5277
Delhi, India
soniaprashant
West Bengal, India
dear4c
Rajasthan, India
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
budsman4teen
Maharashtra, India
cpl4freind
Delhi, India
m_bijesh
Maharashtra, India
ohyeah123451000
Delhi, India
 
Status
rm_neha_4fem 55/C
ajmer, Rajasthan , India
Introduction
we are educated descent hot broadminded happily married couple looking for like minded couples or ladies for broadminded relations on real basis.

My Ideal Person They shud be either couple(hubby&wife) or female. They shud be gentle friendly & welmanered. They shud know value of others time and respect. They shud be in position to proove as cpl or female by talking on phone. If prime facio suits they shud be ready for real meeting to decide finally to injoy the b/m relations if suits to all involved. If doesnt suits everybody will be at home. MALES DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME & TIME WASTER KEEP AWAY. If you feel that you fulfill our conditions pls mail us.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ajmer, Rajasthan, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1967 February 26, 1968
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B