Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_milaviator77 45 / M
"mighty wings"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
rm_milaviator77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_milaviator77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sapna_dreamgal
Maharashtra, India
monateacher1981
Gujarat, India
couple2funn
Madhya Pradesh, India
ankurrmittal
Gujarat, India
umtari
Rajasthan, India
manjushree004
Gujarat, India
hotrekhap
Maharashtra, India
rm_kamyajay
Madhya Pradesh, India
nancy1122
Gujarat, India
 
Status
rm_milaviator77 45/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
Introduction
An aviator by profession, I am basically an outdoor kind of a per and a fitness freak. Married but living alone in Ahmedabad. Love riding, driving, travelling making friends apart from my biggest passion that is zooming through the skies. Looking for female company for fun, sexual gratification and mutual satisfaction. My sense of humour and confidence are my biggest assets apart from the well above average looks and mannerisms. Im luking for trustworthy women, as particular about confidentiality and decency as myself. Rest assured ladies, u shall be in safe hands and sure to be taken to the realms of pleasure u wud never have experienced before. An extremely resourceful individual , can arrange travel and luxurious stay anywhere in Gujarat.

My Ideal Person Single ladies/housewives/divorcees luking to fulfill their unsatiated carnal desires with no strings attached, expecting mutual respect and absolute confidentialty so as not to disturb their routine lives.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: aviator
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: