Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mdblkman 60 / M
"Experienced Black Man for your pleasure"
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2002

To view all of
rm_mdblkman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mdblkman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rilero
Virginia, United States
blknparadyz59
Texas, United States
blkdcklvr
Georgia, United States
thicklikegrits69
Connecticut, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rm_sexy62781
Maryland, United States
we12havemore
Maryland, United States
expandingnow2
Connecticut, United States
HotSex1011964
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_mdblkman 60/M
Columbia, Maryland
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile... I'm a very nice, respectful man who enjoys life and meeting people... I'm not pushy or in a rush... I don't have too many highs or lows and bring no drama with me.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. If your interested in playing with a man who understands thats it's all about her then I'm the one. Can literally last for hours. Not pushy or aggressive, unless desired.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys most days. Has a positive outlook on life and isn't afraid to laugh

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: