Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lovtosquirt 58 / F
"Black men, women and "cuckold's" welcome"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2005

To view all of
rm_lovtosquirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lovtosquirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,349,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_PAHornyHubby
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_PeediKrack
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_1PLUSH1
New Jersey, United States
rm_stiboarder
New Jersey, United States
rm_huddyhudd33
Ohio, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
rm_kofi2244
Pennsylvania, United States
funjunson
Pennsylvania, United States
kingky87
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_lovtosquirt 58/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
How freaky are you?
Introduction
I am a spiritual down to earth, financially stable, woman. I'm a regular gal - I enjoy gardening, reading, watching my favorite TV shows. Sexually love most things, swing, bdsm, bi, but tend to only fuck black men (if your a white guy, don't take it perally or send me hate mail). I squirt when I cum and an multi-orgasmic. I can fuck all night and not wear out. I LOVE TO SUCK DICK. I worship it with my mouth, hand and tongue as if it was the only thing in the world at the moment. I love for a guy to fuck me hard or make love to me slow. I'm bi-sexual, mostly at parties or groups. It is so hot to have two women sucking on one guys dick while we kiss at the tip, moving our tongues all around it. Then I feed it to her while she sucks some more. I squirt like crazy when I cum - most men love how it feels running down their balls - hot and warm. The more I squirt the happier I am!! With all that said - I am looking for black lovers and/or a cuckold relationship - a man who is willing to let - and encourage me to fuck who ever I want. As I said, I generally only fuck black men - it is just my thing, but would be open to a cuckold relationship with any race and could see being sexually involved with the right "cuck." For more information on the cuckold piece, see my add on collarme. Please note: I can not re-locate and rarely see guys that are too far outside the Philadelphia and surrounding areas due to time limitations.

My Ideal Person See update in introducation.

I like guys that aren't hung up about sex. Guys that can talk in bed - nasty and loving. Spankings occasionally can spice things up. I'm multi-orgasmic and squirt like crazy when I cum. It's totally an intense release. Occasionally, I pick a lover to play one on one, but eventually the party scene comes into it. Please don't respond if you're married or live too far away, or have an issue with my body type. Don't offer to travel to see me either from another state, my life is busy and my plans sometimes change in a flash.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lovtosquirt's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: