Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jentetojente 62 / 55 / C
"Women to Women"
Norway, Oslo
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2003

To view all of
rm_jentetojente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jentetojente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jentetojente 62/C
Norway, Oslo , Norway
Introduction
Vi er et pent par i Oslo, som søker etter pene jenter,par/menn for heftig sex på hotell i Oslo/utlandet..Grupper kan også være av interesse. Slanke pene damer/jenter er av stor interesse for henne.(Disse kan evnt.henne treffe alene vi ønskelig) Hun er 1.84 h slank. Han er 1.77 h .normal Håper på raskt tilbake melding,gjerne med tlf.nr Bilder er et krav. Kos oss H&J

My Ideal Person We are a nice couple in Oslo, which searches for beautiful girls, par / men for violent sex in a hotel in Oslo / utlandet..Grupper can also be of interest.
She is 1.84 h slim.
He is 1.77 h. Normal
We hope for quick return message, often with tlf.nr
Photos are a requirement.
Kos us H & J

Information
  • 62/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norway, Oslo
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1960 July 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thin N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)