Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jente277 61 / 45 / C
"Mann seeking sex funn."
skien, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_jente277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jente277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,182 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jente277 61/C
skien, , Norway
Introduction
jeg er 180cm vekt 90kg.ikke tykk.har trent en del i mitt liv for og holde meg i form.er separert.vil gjerne treffe ei som er kåt og liker sex og spenning.

My Ideal Person leter etter ei kvinne som liker spenning.Som gjerne er med på trekant.håper du er der som vil ta kont snarest. Perverse personer bør over hodet ikke ta kontakt!!!!hilsen med en klem fra odini!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my fantasies are to be fuckd by 3-5 big delicious cucks, and
be able to lick a few wet pussies and recive the same.A real
big orgey!Follow? Some one abel to please me???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jente277's responses

Information
  • 61/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • skien, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1961 March 23, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B