Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jackmany 57 / 57 / C
"homme recherche amitié(e) et complicité(ée)"
Mascouche, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2006

To view all of
rm_jackmany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jackmany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Nightcruise0
Quebec, Canada
rm_umeandall69
Quebec, Canada
rm_guy4linda
Quebec, Canada
hotcplhotcpl
Illinois, United States
1couple4sex
Quebec, Canada
helikes2shareme
Quebec, Canada
webyb8488
Quebec, Canada
jmdo2
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
rm_jackmany 57/C
Mascouche, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
je suis un homme tres ouvert d'esprit qui recherche,amitié(e)et sexualité.on est ouvert a toute suggestion qui pourait nous amener a une jouissance inoubliable.j rons la nature,le camping, les bons repas ,les soir/es entres amis.

My Ideal Person je des hommes bi,femmes bi,couples bi-curieux ou bi .je recherche des gens simples qui pouront nous amener a franchir certaines étapes de notre vie sexuelle avec des personnes qui ont vécus différantes expériences .je suis impatient d'avoir de vos nouvelles.xxxxxxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, camping, plein air

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_jackmany's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mascouche, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1965 October 22, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D