Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_funbill1961 59 / 60 / C
"We are very new to this."
Croydon, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2005

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funbill1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,494,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gonnaloveu2
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BRIAN6969J
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
WannaTryit09
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ecdq19056
New Jersey, United States
rm_terryusa1
Pennsylvania, United States
oral2plsu2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_funbill1961 59/C
Croydon, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am very straight and my man hood is about average. She is very bi curious and is a full figured, clean shaven woman who loves to be eaten and played with. She gets very excited and wet when talk about her going down on another woman or another woman going down on her. We have also fantisized for many years having myself and another man go down on her or just another man while I watch. She also loves to Masterbate while I watch and she would love to add an audience. We are Very happy couple looking to play together as a couple. We are not into pain, just pleasure.

My Ideal Person We are looking for the same type of couple or guy. Must be very discreet, clean and trust worthy and not into drugs, just fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of rm_funbill1961's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Croydon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1961 May 9, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D