rm_chanda69 53 / F
"adventures of a closet freak!"
asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2004

To view all of
rm_chanda69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chanda69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,806 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_chanda69 53/F
asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
well Im changing things here again!! I was offline for a while & figure I needed an update! Im a single mom with no desire for a relationship, so I dont get laid much- I end up with a pack of hard-ons following me around & I just dont have time for that!! So instead I have to satisfy myself!! which means I can get as freaky as I want! I love to give head (I once came 8 times & all he touched was my hair), I prefer to be very submissive with a man, I have 3 piercings I could get arrested for showing in public - you guess where! I dont like fakes & assholes - being submissive doesnt mean doormat- & if you have to use the physical to have me submit to you then you dont understand where I want to go. I like intelligence, manners, respect and knowing when a lady just needs to be teased until she begs then fucked hard until she begs again. im really not in a position to meet anyone in the real world, so the description below is what i WOULD want. as for network invites, if you have no photo or a cock shot, odds are i wont even read your profile before deleting. if i do read it, it better be damn good & interesting, or it will still be declined. also, if i view your profile, & wink at you, its because there is something about you that i find interesting or attractive, or we have common interests. it is not intended as an invitation to contact me to fuck! so if you like what you see here- READ MY BLOG!!!

My Ideal Person i know, i know, i just changed this... but since i continue to receive emails saying they cant wait to meet me, i thought maybe i lost a few in the lengthy response before. so ill say it this way- you want to converse with me...READ MY BLOG!!! & please don't jump into the first post you get to & start with you're interesting. i would love to meet/chat/fuck you. have something somewhat sensible to say! this may sound bitchy to some, but i don't have much time here & hate to spend it weeding out cock shots & trolls. see ya at the blogs... or you wont see me! one more thing... & this will tell me who REALLY read my profile- if you get pissy in responding to my auto reply message youre too much of a chilish bitch for me anyway.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
disturbed, chili peppers, sonia dada,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i am dressed in silks and a collar with slave bells on my wrists
and ankles, dancing on a platform before my "Master"
and a few close friends. He calls me to Him & i kneel at
His side. He feeds me tidbits from His plate until His buisness
is finished; then, when the others have gone, He sweeps
the dishes from the table, flings me up on my belly &
satisfies the lust i stirred with my dance.... His lust
& mine....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
gerard butler and dominic purcell <br><br>
<br><br> mmmmmm....... gerard has the accent
& if you have read my blog youll be able to figure out where i want dominic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_chanda69's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 7, 1969
Hometown: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: