Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MrMassage469 53 / M
"Seeking Special Friendship /Companionship"
Westland, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2016

To view all of
rm_MrMassage469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrMassage469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_MrMassage469 53/M
Westland, Michigan
Thanks for looking....kind of new here. Looking for that one special per to make a connection with for adult friendship /companionship..I`m a normal /down to earth type guy.....nice looking /good shape /clean per. Open to NSA discreet adult fun or something more serious with right per. Prefer someone local /nearby which makes it easier to get together. I`m easy going /respectful /non pushy /responsible /stable. Can be discreet /host if needed.Enjoy giving sensual body massages. Not into games /drama. If you wanna know more, please reply.Would like 2 hear from you. ;)

My Ideal Person Seeking a local area lady who`s seeking a man for adult friendship /companionship or just plain adult fun.Someone who`s responsible /stable and really wants 2 meet. Just someone who`s for real.

  • 53 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: