Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_JBFLcouple 74 / 69 / C
"Exploring New Adventures"
tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2011

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JBFLcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deedogg28
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
rm_dodyi2022
New York, United States
buried2009
Arizona, United States
wv1976
Florida, United States
rm_BILLPR4FUN
Puerto Rico, United States
nicolakis123
cyprus, Cyprus
waterfun2003
Florida, United States
NC9876
North Carolina, United States
hcastorp2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
rm_JBFLcouple 74/C
tampa, Florida
A Day of FUN
Introduction
Mature, fun, outgoing,couple in a committed relationship looking to make new friends in lifestyle. We have experience but desire to make friends first.Then later become better friends.We are both retired and enjoy a easy lifestyle of sun and fun.

My Ideal Person We as a couple , are exploring new and exciting possibles in a safe and fun-filled setting with a couple who are seeking friendship and sexual adventure that would also like to just have a fun time ,such as dinner,dancing , drinking ,and lots of laughs .Please no single men, bi-women couples only .Single bi-women great for her.He loves to play or just watch, take pictures for our enjoyment only.Our place or yours will travel for a fun afternoon.The ladies always need to talk or cam first to make sure they are both connect with each other.

Information
  • 74/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1948 November 14, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)