Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CapitalG818 44 / M
"Must have a brain to apply."
West Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2008

To view all of
rm_CapitalG818's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CapitalG818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
beachgirly99
California, United States
rm_prettynerdy
Alabama, United States
rm_your1truth
California, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
 
Status
rm_CapitalG818 44/M
West Los Angeles, California
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME, and please message me if you're interested. Don't be shy! :-Y Fun loving guy with no baggage or drama, just fun lots of fun. Single, easy going, outdoorsy type. In shape, good kisser, nice hands.

My Ideal Person Open minded person looking to have fun. Fun Loving, easy going, no drama please, just fun and enjoying a healthy life and all its pleasures. A woman with brains and means what she says, NO Flakes please. A woman that likes to go out as much as she likes to stay in. A woman that wants to try new things.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NIN, Everclear

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_CapitalG818's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • West Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: