Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BBClovernKC 47 / F
"Island Pleasures"
Parkville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2010

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BBClovernKC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Digga_32
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
mrquality1000
North Carolina, United States
discreetlov1975
Maryland, United States
rm_out2getsom
Tennessee, United States
black_pipe_layer
New York, United States
rm_badbadboy071
Kansas, United States
Prisoni
Texas, United States
delightfulneal11
Hesse, Germany
Darksphinx4
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_BBClovernKC 47/F
Parkville, Missouri
Looking for some great BBC in KCMO
Introduction
I am a seperated / married woman in my late thirties looking for No Strings Attached sex with select black men. My husband will be at all play dates. No exceptions. Do not ask. Do not be camera shy. Pictures will be taken during our NSA encounter. We only post pictures of people who want them posted. No exception to these rules. I am a Pacific Islander. Hawaiian. All photos on my profile are private. Do not copy and / or post on another website. Do not contact me unless you are serious. I do not want to waste my time or yours with long emails and IM'ing. Aloha, Mae

My Ideal Person I am looking for a black men to have No Strings Attached Sex. I am not looking for a long term relationship. If we hit it off and both parties want to meet on a regular basis. We will work it out.

If you are couple looking to join in on some BBC fun, let us know. We will work out a time and place to experience what the lifestyle has to offer.

If you are cheating on your other half.. Do not include me.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Parkville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: