Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
richierader 40 / T
"Ever wanted to fuck a trans man?"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 23, 2019

To view all of
richierader's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richierader's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigboy12171
Texas, United States
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
Colt8989
Texas, United States
skyline4444
Texas, United States
ramshead2002
Texas, United States
Nuevo6787
Texas, United States
1856hammacher
Texas, United States
Ftmdomsub
Texas, United States
Bored197938
Texas, United States
 
Status
richierader 40/T
Cypress, Texas
Introduction
Female to male transsexual looking for casual hookups. I was born female and transitioned to male. So basically I'm a guy (complete with facial hair, body hair, etc) who retained his "original plumbing." Check out Jock Pussy or Bonus Hole Boys for a better idea of what this looks like. Will share face and body pics only in messenger. Condoms are a must unless you can provide proof of a recent STD test. Gotta stay safe!

My Ideal Person We’re all on this site for one reason and that is to fuck. All I ask is this...please brush your teeth and take a shower before we meet. Why is this such a difficult concept for some men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of richierader's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: