Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reyjc81 41 / M
"Looking for couple or hotwife"
Nolanville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
reyjc81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reyjc81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asiancpl2011
London, United Kingdom
DMandJN
Washington, United States
lady4anything
Texas, United States
suchasissy
Oregon, United States
sassyT6irl
Oregon, United States
SassyBitch7575
Washington, United States
babydoll_63
Washington, United States
debbie22000
New Zealand, New Zealand
cdsupra
Texas, United States
 
Status
reyjc81 41/M
Nolanville, Texas
My username is the same on all social media
Introduction
I am down to earth and laid back, no drugs, disease-free and have had a vasectomy. I am looking for a couple or hotwife. If you are interested send me a message and we can meet for lunch or coffee and see if we match. Look forward to chatting and getting to know each other. You can also spot me on chat with snp or k!.k, twtr with the same name

My Ideal Person Down to earth and looking for fun conversation. Ideally, I would love to meet a couple or lady (single or married) for either MFM or MF play. I stay pretty busy with work so I don't normally rush things however my schedule is pretty flexible if you are in the killeen-temple area. I like to take it easy and get to know who I am meeting with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reyjc81's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Nolanville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1981
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: