Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
releasestress 35 / F
"too stressful in life and wanna release all of them, we would like to look for guy/couple"
NT, 香港
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
releasestress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view releasestress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Humus36
Kau Shi Wai, Hong Kong
rm_icz01
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_PDA1314
hong kong, Hong Kong
clitoral_utopia
Bangkok, Thailand
ravishingcpls
Tamil Nadu, India
Nottiee19
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
tin169
Central and Western, 香港
rm_Kingc868686
Wong Tai Sin, Hong Kong
smooth_stu02011
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
releasestress 35/F
NT, NT , 香港
Introduction
Wrong set up the profile, please note we are couple i m so stressful in my job. really want to looking for the right person who can enjoy everything with me. i don't care what your background but please don't cheat, share everything with me in real.

My Ideal Person Wechat contact, Reliable open mind trustee

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of releasestress's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • NT, 香港
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: