Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redboi80201 37 / M
"Dont waste my time"
cum, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
redboi80201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redboi80201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,024,915 Active Members!*
redboi80201 37/M
cum, Florida
Im real and honest...I need a friend to communicate with. Im not looking to fall in love or fall in your purse. I have my own everything and i only need whats meant for me. Im not begging or chasing anyone. If you really want to know me then inbox me. But please give me the same respect i give you. Lets have fun!!!!

My Ideal Person A female that knows what she wants wit no games

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a room full of beautiful horny women and im the only
male around.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redboi80201's responses

  • 37 / male
  • cum, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: