Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
readytotry95 48 / 47 / C
"looking to try this out"
south shore, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2006

To view all of
readytotry95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readytotry95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nastyonez
Massachusetts, United States
rm_cape4youcod
Massachusetts, United States
debbmark120
Massachusetts, United States
flybinight30
Massachusetts, United States
WeActuallyMeetU
Massachusetts, United States
AllTheJs2269
Massachusetts, United States
Justbegan2
Massachusetts, United States
Kera_thong
Georgia, United States
BadWife19
Maine, United States
 
Status
readytotry95 48/C
south shore, Massachusetts
Introduction
we are a happily married couple looking to spice things up.We are looking for someone special we can share some of our alone time with..We have been together for 22 yrs and have 3 ren so must be descreet.Very much looking for someone we can be comfortable with. someone smart,sexy,and stable.

My Ideal Person We are looking for the perfect woman to share our time with.. Someone we can play,explore and grow comfortable with..We are not looking for a one time thing .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

View more of readytotry95's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1974 October 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue