Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
raybow733 49 / F
"Im in need of a man in my area Arizona City Casa Grande"
Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
raybow733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raybow733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
md2807
Florida, United States
Atokenofpleasure
Arizona, United States
sickdudelv
Nevada, United States
1Halburton1
Ohio, United States
njmale2017
New Jersey, United States
Goldencakez
Arizona, United States
Mikey85224
Arizona, United States
Jblong602
Arizona, United States
RocksoffAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
raybow733 49/F
Casa Grande, Arizona
Introduction
Hi I'm a single black female looking for a cool guy or nice Kinky couple to hang with I'm down to earth a mid forties very to look thick and just want to have fun so if you're nice and nasty kinky couple or a guy with a high sex drive send me a message let's have fun I like to be one of those girls who like to go all night you know so let's try this you never know what can happen

My Ideal Person A guy with a high sex drive. Someone who is not selfish in life and in the bedroom.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: