Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
raviplaytime9282 40 / M
"i m dam..."
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
raviplaytime9282's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raviplaytime9282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ansuly2k
Delhi, India
Dhyana16sharma
Gujarat, India
just6date_aff
Hong Kong, China
alakya25
Andhra Pradesh, India
anitapatel830
Maharashtra, India
Naaz_
Maharashtra, India
mumfuncpl2016
Maharashtra, India
heavensent2u1973
Ohio, United States
shobs_1
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
raviplaytime9282 40/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
Heloooooo !!! i m really HUNG .....
Introduction
Ravi here fun loving guy ... Outgoing and open mined ... Love music , long drives and sex ..... Extermly pAssiante , wild ,kinky and knew how to pls woman in all possible manner ... Me here to have fun and to make new friends for short and long term .... " life is short " so lets have chat and have fun ... Reply me on Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person i m looking for mature lady or girl who knw wht she wants and wht his men likes ... as i m very caring and loving ... i really loved to love Women ... so just lets hve fun .. u will get best frm me ...

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1982
Travels to: ahmedabad, Goa, India
Hometown: ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: buisness
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, hindi, gujrat
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: