Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
raj28mg 40 / M
"Looking for cpls and female for fun....."
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2012

To view all of
raj28mg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raj28mg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aki0804
Uttar Pradesh, India
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_browncute2
Delhi, India
shallyrohilla
Haryana, India
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
YSassygirl1922
Delhi, Thailand
swetarajesh121
Delhi, India
rm_Funluvfem69
Chandigarh, India
delhisweetcpl
Delhi, India
 
Status
raj28mg 40/M
Noida, Delhi , India
Looking for cpl & hot female for XXX fun..
Introduction
Hi, I am Raj. I am well qualified, professional male from noida. I am amazing at oral, have a wonderful cock. I smell and taste good. I am very easy to admit deep, secret, naughty desires to. I believe in discreet relationship.

My Ideal Person Female who love fun and enjoy doing sex in all position. I love 69 position very much. I respect women feelings, her desire about sex.

Couples where BOTH partners are excited by doing this. Couples where the woman can absorb more pleasure than just one guy can possibly provide. So couples who love, or fantasize about group sex.
I particularly enjoy seeing a woman's face and hearing her when she gets double penetrated...

I assure every one for their privacy as it is very important in today environment of society because i don't wanna anyone to come his/ her life in mess and obviously myself also.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of raj28mg's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None