Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rachelsmith4u 37 / F
"come and get me if you can........"
Mayfair, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2007

To view all of
rachelsmith4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachelsmith4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexyOsexya
Kuwait, kuwait
MiamiBostonGuy
Florida, United States
rm_mlwest
Phuket, Thailand
rm_bonkbonk88
London, United Kingdom
rm_crisdiddy
New York, United States
Taurus98
Karnataka, India
rm_tt112112
LEBANON, Lebanon
couple_athens
Attica, Greece
SexyCouple4Fun69
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rachelsmith4u 37/F
Mayfair, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I really don't know what to write about myself. I am a very outgoing, fun per, very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, a little shy at first but once I get to know the per I warm up. I like to have a great time in any situation and I am definetly not into any drama. I enjoy going out in public and causing a scene,in a good way of course :) I love the attention........

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive bi sexual female our couple that is looking to have fun with me. As I stated before I am not into drama, so if you are a female who knows how to have a great time, with a wonderful personality, feel free to email me. I am hoping to make new female friends as well,so if you think we have something in common please feel free to email me.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Mayfair, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 4, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: