Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pussysmash6969 46 / M
"Drama free and I like to keep it that way."
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2018

To view all of
pussysmash6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussysmash6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
howboutit1970
Nova Scotia, Canada
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
LynnDon843
Nova Scotia, Canada
sweetascanbe41
South Carolina, United States
witmultiO69again
Florida, United States
msbhavn6969
Nova Scotia, Canada
LaurentSweet28
Nova Scotia, Canada
Pinkblossom1971
Nova Scotia, Canada
Hotthitts
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
pussysmash6969 46/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Giving away toe curling orgasms.
Introduction
I'm 5,11 - 190 lbs. Single Str8 male. Have my own place.. 420. No drama momma's wanted. Loves sex. I love women of all shapes. Not looking for a relationship just looking for a day or night of fun. Available anytime for long fuck session(s), or if you wanna just chill and watch a movie and have a drink or 2 , shoot me a message. I'll send a profile pic through message only

My Ideal Person No drama. Loves sex. Can last as long as me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussysmash6969's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: