Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
priyagarg408 32 / F
"GUJARAT RAJKOT TODAY HELP ME NOW. warm education for u and ur partner so get back sendme points better response & fun soon real meet best wildman or cpl top fan priority"
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
priyagarg408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view priyagarg408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
priyagarg408 32/F
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir , India
i want to join if u hotlisted me then we easy to going with u.
To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. I'm in the mood for a real, substantive relationship. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I like my partners to be bi or bi-curious. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to writing you back. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person Iam here after long time so my best macho man who satisfy me on bed after my work finished. Take a chance to real meet soon- soon.uploading

  • 32 / female
  • Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: software advisor
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: