Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
princeoftides 71 / M
Plano, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2001

To view all of
princeoftides's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princeoftides's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
princeoftides 71/M
Plano, Texas
I love to dress and top other CDs, sissies, T girls and fun ladies and hubbies.
Fit and fun-loving single white male, 5'10", 205 pounds. Occasional cross dresser who enjoys being with likeminded individuals and couples. Being single, have flexible schedule and no serious commitments or excessive baggage. Very open minded, D/D free, nonsmoker, social drinker, safe, sane and discrete.

My Ideal Person Seeking bi couples or bi/bi curious/open minded female singles. Couples should be bi or bi curious, interested in having an occasional enhancement to their bedroom. I am financially and emotionally stable, reasonably sane,
safe, easy going, imaginative, and above all, fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Mutiple Partners

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of princeoftides's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: