Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pornocopius 75 / M
"I am looking for exhibitionists and sexy people for mutual fun"
Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
pornocopius's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pornocopius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melinaxxxluv
Ohio, United States
Lousie4u
London, United Kingdom
handsome4older
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
whowants2fuckmex
England, United Kingdom
Discreetversbi
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
gerontophilia
Graubunden, Switzerland
uk997m
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
pornocopius 75/M
Coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
I cannot see or respond to e-mails.
Introduction
I love getting naked, showing off my body with other men and women alone or in groups.I can no longer chat on IM as I am not a gold member. So sorry in advance if you page me and I do not answer. I am not being rude. I am simply not allowed to respond. But I do cam quite often and can chat there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on stage in front of an audience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pornocopius's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: law
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: