Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pommy2202 69 / M
"very horny widower.."
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2022

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pommy2202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
LucyNL0001
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
pommy2202 69/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me plus 2 girls. But I have been straight down the line all
my life. Tempted to experiment a little Always dreamed
of 2 females but in the last year or so I have dreamed of Maybe
mixing with a couple. Often thought I would like to suck
on a cock. Not into Anal penetration though.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pommy2202's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 31, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses