Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playfulnsharing 59 / M
"Open, considerate, and always ready"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
playfulnsharing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulnsharing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playtime4Beth
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
WetnWildGilf
California, United States
Howwetdaddy
Wisconsin, United States
CherriPoppins
Ohio, United States
Jackie19835
Ohio, United States
Sweetwhisper86
California, United States
cumslutmeg
Pennsylvania, United States
CravenCinn
Kentucky, United States
Lil_Baby_doll77
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
playfulnsharing 59/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Firendly horny fun outgoing male here I am looking for open honest discreet lover friend playmate I enjoy outdoors indoors all doors i guess lol I love all aspects of fun laughs and foreplay I look forward to meeting you and enjoying our times together Legal Notice WARNING Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies research or projects You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Fun open clean real pure beauty inside with mischievious naughty mind

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: