[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
pitkanbiguy 52 / M
"free account, i can not im"
Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2018

To view all of
pitkanbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pitkanbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,266,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2llookagain
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
gougoule76
Picardie, France
Man4_Men
New York, United States
012704Ret
Kansas, United States
Ianpoman
Florida, United States
chumlysek
Kansas, United States
playagay1
California, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
pitkanbiguy 52/M
Pittsburg, Kansas
i need a top now in pittsburg
Introduction
Well, I am a bi bottom in pittsburg ks. I have had some experience, most were good. I have not had ALOT of experience..lol.. I like to suck cock, and i like to get fucked, It has been a while on the fucking, so needs to be slow at first. I am submissive, or... i like to be told what to do, the dirty names and things like that are just something that makes me really excited. I am not into violence or pain, no hugging or kissing. I am NOT vers. so i do Not want my cock touched, and i do NOT want to fuck someone. looking for a FWB . but open for a one nite thing as well. I am a free account, so i cant get msg. or send flirts or things, so if you want to, add me and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person A top, who needs a bottom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, i want a top,

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pitkanbiguy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Hometown: Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: