opencpl599 62 / 59 / C
"Openminded Mature Couple Looking"
Lancaster, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
opencpl599's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opencpl599's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoeBlow2892
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KennethStLouis
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Seb_juicy
Singapore, Singapore
Mistersixty_2016
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
SPARKYGRUB
Lancashire, United Kingdom
afbonachera
Dublin, Ireland
Si47xxx
County Durham, United Kingdom
Seabam001
Connecticut, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
 
Status
opencpl599 62/C
Lancaster, New York
Introduction
We are a openminded couple just looking to chat on here for now. Maybe meet someone down the line. But chat on here and get to know someone and maybe meet out down the line. Thanks.

My Ideal Person Looking to chat on here for now.
Not looking to meet
Just some chat on here and see if it might lead to meeting someone out sometime.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We want to do something daring in public with someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of opencpl599's responses

Information
  • 62/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1959 April 10, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None