Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
onesexxyhotcple 45 / 43 / C
"Let's have an amazing time!!!!!"
Waconia, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2010

To view all of
onesexxyhotcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onesexxyhotcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naesmn
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
t_black999
Minnesota, United States
Happypink77
Minnesota, United States
deebi69
Minnesota, United States
ForestLake4real
Minnesota, United States
Laplinks
Minnesota, United States
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
rm_cutecpl026
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
onesexxyhotcple 45/C
Waconia, Minnesota
Introduction
*********UPDATE AT THIS POINT AND TIME IM A SINGLE MALE !! :( :)******** ,Both of us are laid -back, easy going, real and DON'T play games or do DRAMA! We are here to find some fun people to meet and see where it leads us. We do not judge others and expect the same in return. We really don't have any expectations but can read people pretty well, so kind of know when things don't look like they are working out. Either way, new friends are always welcome. We are very open to most things and possibilities...we are willing to try new things at least once... or twice if we enjoy it. It is easy talk with us, so let's talk and see where it goes! How are you going to know where it could end up if you don't say hello?

My Ideal Person Open-minded!!!! and likes to do different/new things and loves to have a great time!

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1977 August 3, 1979
Travels to: Emily, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say