Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
omicron97 44 / M
"Hombre soltero 39 amistades y pasarla bien"
Arecibo, Puerto Rico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
omicron97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omicron97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puerto Rico, United States
soltero, Dominican Republic
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Puerto Rico, United States
omicron97 44/M
Arecibo, Puerto Rico
Tengo 39 buscando amistades para parsarla bien. Soy amigable llevadero limpio me gusta viajar soy de arecibo open minded . disponible para lo que deseen soy open minded. Espero conocer mMessenger AdultFriendFinder no mentiras.

My Ideal Person Personas disponible sin mentiras que no importa la edad. Y quiera pasarla bien salir y conocernos sin compromiso si somos compatibles la noche dira. Que sean open minded y estoy dispuesto a todo y cuando deseen

  • 44 / male
  • Arecibo, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1978
Hometown: Arecibo, Puerto Rico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pensionado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: