Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nyarose 50 / F
"Sexy female looking for men for friendship and fun"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
nyarose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nyarose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,262,252 Active Members!*
nyarose 50/F
New Castle, Delaware
Looking for friends with benefits. Must be local.
I am looking for local attractive white men to hang and have some fun with. You would have to be disease and drug free.Must be down to earth, fun, and have high sex drives. I do not just fuck anyone. So if looking to meet and jump in bed keep moving. DO NOT MESSAGE ME UNLESS YOUR SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Down to earth, fun,and high sex drive. Must be interested in getting to know me. That likes a woman that squirt like a fountain. And has to be looking to be friend first then benefits.I like tall men. Over 5'7 and sexy. Generous older men a big plus!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, mudvayne, skillet, linkin park, disturbed,
aerosmith, green day, killswitch engage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nyarose's responses

  • 50 / female
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 9, 1972
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: