Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nowillieforme 42 / F
"Looking for women and couples"
Swing Bridge , Sargent TX, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
nowillieforme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowillieforme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sinsyguy3
Texas, United States
EROSSSS777
Morelos, Mexico
bigdickemdown69
Texas, United States
manlooking963
Washington, United States
mzPrincess14
Texas, United States
dannymc49
Victoria, Australia
geminicpl4331
Texas, United States
Sabrinamaus2828
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
pinkhottie30
New York, United States
 
Status
nowillieforme 42/F
Swing Bridge , Sargent TX, Texas
AA queen looking for the same
Introduction
I am just looking for now I'm not sure what can happen . I am a bisexual I tend to be more into girls to put it plain and simple NOT looking for couples unless it is the women will play solo . Not into being dominated I need total control when I ride a man .

My Ideal Person She must be honest and open and at times just plain silly ..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of nowillieforme's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Swing Bridge , Sargent TX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office worker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, Licky