Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nkybull 41 / M
"33 years old Single married male for Fun"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
nkybull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nkybull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
nkybull 41/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
looking for a couple in NCR with place
Introduction
hi i am 30 years old single male looking for fun 3 sum or group fun mmf ffm love to try new things while having sex open for anything till the time its fun In short looking for friend. With whom I can share my fantasies and help them making their fantasies come true what ever they are Thanks for reading Nky bull Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person Actually looking for a couple with whom I can be a friend would prefer long term relation
But don't mind NSA relations as we'll

Non pushy peoples who wanna live life are best peoples for me

Age is not something which is a barrier for me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to put 2 dicks in cunt and anus at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any one whose face in known can have sex with her

View more of nkybull's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: technical
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either