Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nicicraig 44 / 43 / C
"Please help us get a higher ranking xxx"
Harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
nicicraig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicicraig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jurunaje
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
barbossa77232
Vorarlberg, Austria
qimmiq1
Victoria, Australia
fiesta2222
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
pussylovers144
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
kristin19783
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
meganandcolin
London, United Kingdom
amikits
Lancashire, United Kingdom
facefuck2015
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
nicicraig 44/C
Harrogate, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
We have been on holiday for 2 weeks, what have we missed?? xx
Introduction
I have just noticed that we are ranked 20th in Yorkshire, I dont think I have have ever been ranked 20th for anything before!!! How do we get a higher rank?? Please help us in any way you can xx We have both reached a point in life where we want to broaden our experiences and try new things, anything goes :-) there are many things we want to explore, so only curious people need apply lol Nicola and Craig

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1978 January 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None