niceguylast42 33 / M
"STANDARD CONTACTS ENABLED! Back! After a big break and ready to get naughty! A nice intelligent guy looking for not so nice kinky wild times! Lets smoke a blunt and fuck all night! GETTING A ROOM THIS WEEKEND! MESSAGE IF YOU WANT TO JOIN!"
Cambria, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
niceguylast42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguylast42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
209slut
California, United States
Lovr4nbwc
California, United States
Candiicx
California, United States
EroticPlum
Nevada, United States
teriwantsitall
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
Superspanky_slut
California, United States
Cammybags
Texas, United States
Needsdick2
California, United States
 
Status
niceguylast42 33/M
Cambria, California
Eat more pussy
Introduction
I love sex! I find the female body to be a wonderful amazing thing to bring orgasmic bliss to. I adore going down on a woman, I love having a mouthful of pussy!

My Ideal Person Me and my subby girl need more ladies to play with! We need a kinky gal pal to help take photos, video, and play! Cum join our kinky fucking family!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, Truckfighters, Glue Trip.
Much more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have a marathon of sex, just me
and a woman, maybe a couple other people. Staying in for
a few days and doing nothing but pleasuring each other and
indulging in our deepest sexual desires!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceguylast42's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Cambria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Learningmore
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses