Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nicebuttbad 55 / M
"Looking for that something different"
Southampton, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2022

To view all of
nicebuttbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicebuttbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WretchedKaos
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Queenmeryer
London, United Kingdom
LilMissEleven
California, United States
Becs10
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
milf4c0ck
Andalucia, Spain
one2oneady
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Mary_Leal
Pennsylvania, United States
fatbottomed1000
California, United States
 
Status
nicebuttbad 55/M
Southampton, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Quirky 55 yrs old male. Looking discretion. I am a 6 ft professional male work for myself from home Not a Greek god just normal body with salt & pepper hair. Fun and spontaneous enjoy all sorts of music I am married so if this is an issue I apologise now but it is better to be up front instead of hiding things

My Ideal Person Look for a genuine woman who is discreet but up for trying new things experimenting must be spontaneous. Like outdoors countryside. Easygoing up for fun. Not just looking for a shag but more of a life adventure Discretion is must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of nicebuttbad's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Southampton, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1967
Hometown: Bournemouth, Dorset
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: