Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nekkedcouple 62 / 56 / C
"Happy NUDE Year Everybody! LOL"
N Central, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2012

To view all of
nekkedcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nekkedcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
nekkedcouple 62/C
N Central, Alabama
Happy NUDE Year!
Happily married couple looking for extra people for fun! She is the woman I've always dreamed of. I knew it from the start. I saw her face and that's last I've seen of my heart! - Firefall (sort of... haha) Single Guys: if we invite you over, it's not about your pleasure. She is not responsible for getting you hard or performing. We invited you over to do what she wants you to do to please her.... [I]Any institutions using this or any other site - You do not have permission from me/us to use any of my profile, pictures, videos, or live camera broadcasts in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[/I]

My Ideal Person She likes an "extra male" every now and then. If you are single and unattached, LEAN, muscular, circumcised, and good looking, send us a message. If you are not ALL of those, Keep Moving. Hey, it's her fantasy.....

She prefers single men over 30. Or at least older than our adult kids.
We like couples, too!
We like non-smoking people best...
No degrading language! She's not your bitch, your slut, your whore or your mommy.
We always meet first and almost never play on the first date.

If you are a free member, please fill out your profile and at least have some pictures. How will anyone know if they want to talk to you if there is no information with which to decide? Paid and free members, if you contact us, please refrain from making lewd comments and say something interesting besides "hi."

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME OR YOURS IF YOU ARE MARRIED AND CHEATING! ****You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile, pictures or recordings of our live camera broadcasts in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications****

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My wife loves Toby Keith!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nekkedcouple's responses

  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • N Central, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 9, 1960 April 12, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing We were retired but got bored
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts