Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mynextfling 37 / M
"3 words, 10 letters- say it and I'm all yours- 'got you coffee'"
SCV, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2021

To view all of
mynextfling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mynextfling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
mynextfling 37/M
SCV, California
I'm a friendly, outgoing man in my mid 30s looking for new adventures and new friends to explore the naughtier side of life with. Fully vaxxed (moderna fam!), clean, and ready to play. I'm new to all of this but I'm looking for someone to explore with, to learn what I'm into in a pressure and judgement free zone, where we can give each other the most pleasure we've ever experienced on an ongoing basis. Let's do it, together?

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to femmes, CDs, MTF, sissies and women. My ideal person is someone non-judgmental, patient, and eager to build trust to be able to explore each other fully on an ongoing basis. I don't know what I like, but I have very few hard limits, so someone who is also trying to find themselves or willing to let me experiment would be ideal. Always, the goal is to stay safe, respectful, and make sure everyone involved is having a good time- a few moments of pleasure aren't worth it if someone gets hurt, physically or emotionally.

  • 37 / male
  • SCV, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 1985
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: