Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
myfastvan 43 / M
"*** In Vegas thus 5/10 And Friday 5/11..... Anyone wanna hang?"
Quartz Hill, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
myfastvan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myfastvan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
myfastvan 43/M
Quartz Hill, California
Live today, as if it is your last. You never know when your number will be called. Leave with no regrets or missed opportunities
Introduction
I have recently (2 years ago) relocated to The Los Angeles Area, but try to get away from the city as much as possible. Couple times a month, I try to get out and go camping, kayaking, hiking, fishing, or all of the above within that weekend. I am always open to have company, so if anyone wants to get away from the city, drop me a line. I understand the site, but not everything HAS to be sexual. If it turns out there is an undeniable attraction, then the trip might be that much better. I have been very vanilla for my life, and now ready to experiment and explore. I've always lived by the motto of trying anything once, and still hold to that. You never know when you might even surprise yourself! I'm confident in who I am, but far from cocky. I am usually quite social, and am easy to get to know. Hit me up, let's chat and see where it goes. ;) Drop me a line, I won't bite.....unless you ask. ; Not into pain or scat, but open to most other things.. Couples, bbws, bi males, and really into women who squirt. The wetter, the better! Ready to break out, and try new things. Had a couple experiences in the last year, and all its done is make me crave for more. Would really like to get into a threesome. Interested?

My Ideal Person People who are comfortable with who they are. I don't have your typical ideal person in my head, all shapes and sizes, but someone who is confident in their own skin is key. D&d free, and cleanliness is a must too! Kissing and giving oral are two of my favorite things. Conversing is a part of life, so hoping you can hold a conversation. For those who are looking for discretion, I can oblige, but not wanting ANY drama. Lastly, but far from least, fun out of the bedroom would be nice too....but doesn't necessarily have to be "non sexual"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my biggest fantasies is to be with a group/couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of myfastvan's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Quartz Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 9, 1979
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Regional Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: