mwm42pcf 58 / M
"I long for the feel,scent and TASTE of a woman as she rides the waves of ecstasy on my face"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2007

To view all of
mwm42pcf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm42pcf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,616,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
mwm42pcf 58/M
Panama City, Florida
Still hoping to eat someone who is needs discreet friend to get her off as much as I need to be the one getting her off.
Contact me! Let's play!I am a 57yo mwm in Panama City Florida. I am very discreet and require the same. Open to new ideas and experiences. The only limitation is your imagination. Open to F,couples, groups whatever. Very curious as to what alternatives life has to offer. Very much into giving oral..very much.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for a discreet friend. I really love the scent, feel and taste of a woman. I wonder if there is a woman out there whose other half does not like to do that. I would love to help fill that void and both of us can get what we want and not endanger our current relationship. Of course if you want to play as a couple...I say "two may be company but three is a very interesting number"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mwm42pcf's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1964
Travels to: Hawthorne, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: