Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mrright0721 35 / M
"LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!"
Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2010

To view all of
mrright0721's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrright0721's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wunofa
Texas, United States
Okiefunseeker70
Oklahoma, United States
iamrick63
Oklahoma, United States
lkn4fit
Texas, United States
Jbender65
Oklahoma, United States
eyang11
California, United States
magicwine69
Oklahoma, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
156FIREGUY
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
mrright0721 35/M
Mustang, Oklahoma
Introduction
I believe in living life to the fullest. I work hard but we play even harder. Im athletic, witty, clean, intelligent, open-minded, outgoing, kinky, nasty, funny, confident, respectful, and honest. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward/kinky sex.Im a cool guy mostly laid back looking to have some fun and meet new people.

My Ideal Person You will find me usually surrounded by people who just love to laugh. Individuals who are sometimes shy but know how to create their own connections. To some extent it's rather relative I often find many likable qualities in some of the most unique of people.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aircraft Mechanic
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None