Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mrniceguy800hp 50 / M
"New Profile - same Mr Nice Guy800hp"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
mrniceguy800hp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrniceguy800hp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorkMeIn
New York, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
rochcandyass
New York, United States
SaskPlay33
Saskatchewan, Canada
avgcpllookin4u
New York, United States
Mindyluvsdaddy
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Swoon75
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mrniceguy800hp 50/M
Rochester, New York
Looking to chat and lets see where it goes, no points visit my cam to chat or K1K same name
Introduction
[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]Hello Ladies not looking for one time thing, lets connect and be friends with benefits and maybe something more.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean honest adult fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of mrniceguy800hp's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: