Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mossman100 55 / M
"looking for fun friends"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2007

To view all of
mossman100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mossman100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
mossman100 55/M
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Hi there.Well its like this,im 54 yrs young,I enjoy life and what life has to offer.looking forward to making some new freinds.I enjoy music,all types-love going and watching bands,i also like to sit and watch a movie aswell.The outdoors is a great place to be,whether im near the water or in the to be amongst wildlife, im not biased on age,even though i prefer older mature ladies,i will once in a blue moon ,interact with someone younger lol

My Ideal Person i would like to meet someone who enjoys life,knows how to laugh,and knows how to be a true freind,and knows what they like in and out of the bedroom-someone who enjoys prolonged sex sessions,with a hunger for lots of foreplay...i do love to give lots of oral to my partner,turns me on,hopefully them aswell lo

an older lady would be nice , but i am open to the fact that age is just a number

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mossman100's responses

  • 55 / male
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: