Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mlk567091 54 / M
"Looking for a little excitement."
Orlando, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2004

To view all of
mlk567091's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlk567091's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottrot123
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
gabydesade
Baja California Norte, México
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
Delight4Night
New South Wales, Australia
couplesgame23
Colorado, United States
jboomboom2
Rhode Island, United States
sweetcheeks1129
Massachusetts, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
mlk567091 54/M
Orlando, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am open minded and easy going. Really enjoy licking a clean shaven woman. Not looking for a relationship or the baggage that goes with it. Just looking to have some adult fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple (man and woman) that we can get together once in a while for some adult fun. 420 friendly, but no heavy drugs. I expect them to be clean since I am. If it is a couple, occasional male to male contact is ok, buy not looking for anything hard core - not my thing.

If we chat on Senior Sizzle and decide to meet great, but don't ask for any pictures other than what you see.

View more of mlk567091's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Orlando, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: