Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
medwaycouple69 66 / 64 / C
"couple looking for fun and friendship"
rainham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
medwaycouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view medwaycouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
johnandlesley2
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
bamberg27
Tennessee, United States
Buzpar
Stockholm, Sweden
rm_flybygirl747
London, United Kingdom
Benoni10111
Essex, United Kingdom
Klmken
Ovl, Belgium
newbies1963
Essex, United Kingdom
Summerkent
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
medwaycouple69 66/C
rainham, Kent , United Kingdom
we can not see all emails sent to us if you mail us and do not receive a reply look at your settings and see if no members can see
Introduction
We have not had much luck todate so are no longer full members if you wish to contact us please do so via email as we can not read messages please let us know a little bit about yourselves too at AdultFriendFinder We are genuine, honest, non pushy couple looking for fun and friendship with other couples or bi females. no strings attached and lots of erotic fun to be had. If you are a genuine couple or bi fem please drop us a line,

Information
  • 66/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rainham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1956 March 30, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses