Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
meatlover4u3 67 / M
"who wants to fuck. "
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
meatlover4u3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatlover4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,315,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pirana4242
Online NOW!
California, United States
fxn57
South Carolina, United States
goober2019
Tennessee, United States
rm_isloaks
North Carolina, United States
hot69u8
North Carolina, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
harvey5563
North Carolina, United States
shortdick85
North Carolina, United States
BSMavl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
meatlover4u3 67/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Married but in a sexless marriage and looking for other married men that feel the same as I do. Ive always been Bi and love sex with other married men. Im really into giving oral from top of ur cock to bottom of ur ball and maybe further. I also love being bottom for right guy and don’t care about ur race or ur size as long as ur clean.Im somewhat on the plump side so hope that dosent bother u,would also love to have a steady man on the side to see now and then for discreet meetings.

My Ideal Person Looking for a men who into or wants to try sex with another man im very clean and D/D free. Im mostly into guys with avg thick or extra thick cocks. Im very discreet i also don’t mind someone that’s into hugging,kissing or cuddling just what ever excites u.also I love bbc.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Hometown: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Retired.
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English